Sims 4 CAS Demo Gilberts

So I don’t know if anyone still will get any notifications about this blog being updated but I thought I’d share some pictures here of the Gilberts that I’ve remade in the Sims 4 CAS demo. 

I haven’t done all of them, only four for now. 

RhiannonGilbert

Rhiannon

AimeeGilbert

Aimee

BrigitteGilbert

Brigitte

EilidhGilbert

Eilidh

I’m not completely happy with them (especially with Aimee and Brigitte’s mouths), and I’ll probably change them again. But, keep an eye out on things, because I plan to do a sims 4 legacy once the game is out (and I’ve played around with it a bit)!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

